Contact Us

General inquiries: info@righttothecity.org

Media inquiries: media@righttothecity.org

National Office
Right To The City Alliance
388 Atlantic Avenue, 2nd Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Ph: 844.RTT.CITY (788.2489)

Staff Directory
Darnell Johnson, Boston Region Coordinator
darnell@righttothecity.org

Dawn Phillips, Executive Director
dawn@righttothecity.org

Khadja Hampton, Finance and Administration Associate
khadja@righttothecity.org

Malcolm Torrejón Chu, National Organizer
malcolm@righttothecity.org

Mark Swier, Director of Operations and Finance
mark@righttothecity.org

Tony Romano, Director of Organizing and Strategic Partnerships
tony@righttothecity.org